National Park 国家公园

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_3257.JPG

I created this account for travel topics, especially for the National Parks and the UNESCO World Heritage sites around the world. I would blog the interesting places I visited, famous or off the beaten path. So far, all the photos I posted were taken by myself. If I have to use a photo from the Internet, I would do my best to make sure this is no copyright issue and credit the source. In the future, I may ask your help to submit your photos if I don't have a good photo for the topic or for the places I never visited.

I don't want to pollute this account with the posts of other topics. But because it's not encouraged to create more than one account for one person, I might dedicate about 5% posts to other topics such as steemit, photography, technologies, physics etc.

Thank you for reading this. Posts of @nationlpark

我创建的这个账户的主要目的是为了旅游,尤其是世界各地的国家公园和世界遗产。我将会发帖介绍我去过的一些地方,可能是很有名的景点,也可能不为人知。

所有照片文字皆为原创。将来如若有引用或者借用的情况,将会特别说明。没有特别注明的照片均为我个人拍摄,保留全部版权。将来自己的照片用完了,也许会请求大家投稿。

近期,我打算把过去几年去过的有趣的地方逐个写一下。重点会写新西兰,阿拉斯加,中国,西班牙。希望大家支持。

不想在这个账户发表与旅游无关的帖子。但是由于steemit不鼓励注册多个账户,可能会偶尔贴一些我喜欢的话题,比如steemit,摄影,高科技,物理,等等。

请多关照。我的帖子

© Copyright 所有照片与文字皆为原创。All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nationalpark I have sent you a tip

autumn colours are the best. Hope to see more of the beautiful photos. I love photography too .

Thanks. I like your posts

Welcome to Steemit, @nationalpark!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Hi nationalpark. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

Followed and looking forward more programming related posts from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52