Hey, Steemit! This is Nati ;) If steemers really get money for their posts?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I'm Nati, 24 years. And this is my art.

Interestingly, I graduated in 2009 from the art school, but started to draw only now.

What I love.

I love to cook, especially soups and main dishes. But the desserts are the weak link. Love to walk, especially in good company. Now the most common company is my son. I love to swim and read novels. The last thing I read - "the Hunger games" (Suzanne Collins). I really love ballet and classical choreography.

And may the odds be ever in your favor!

Sort:  

Welcome onboard. You're new but you already understand how to drop a post with a full group of pictures. Well done. Question though -- what are each of those drawings of? A little more detail about them would be great!

Thank you for showing interest in the history of these paintings. I will write a detailed answer in my next post! :)

I am back here to see how the progress is for poster

Cool! Real cool!

WoW! Nice art! and welcome to Steemit! Thanks for verifying your account!

You should take a look at #steemart and maybe post some of your artwork there too! Enjoy your time here!

They really do. By providing value to the community. Welcome!

You get some upvotes! That art is amazing and deserves some extra $ so you can keep creating :)

Thank you! )

welcome u got talent , thanks for sharing it :)

Excellent Nati
Keep up the Good work 👍👍👍👍👍
One day it will pay off

A warm welcome to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36