You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steemit Videos - Dedicated To Helping You Grow On Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

SO, youve created a video channel here to help 'others' earn money ;-) ....but you're advertsing your own YouTube channel where the videos will appear before they appear on Steemit ? right....talk about conceit and self promotion...
child-2635306_1280.jpg

Sort:  

I created videos for people to watch and learn from. My intention is sincerely to help people grow and become successful on Steemit. Telling people about them is not a bad thing. Many people appreciate the videos because of the information they learn.

Besides, if I create the videos, of course, I'm going to post them on my own YouTube channel.

Thanks @spencercoffman for your good work. I happened to find your channel on YouTube and I've learnt a lot.

That's so great to hear! I'm really glad that the videos are helping you out.

Sorry you feel this way. SteemitVideos is all about sharing videos that will help people grow their Steemit following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31