Sort:  

I'll definitely be writing more, just wanted to get a lame intro post out of the way so I don't have to do it later. Lurking around a bit since then to figure things out more.

It's not exactly that I don't give a fuck about the financial side, I'm sure that had its place (even if I don't know what it is just yet), but what other people think... I might occasionally take it under advisement, but then ignore it anyway :p

Well, perfectly correctly pointed out in another exchange, the problem here is you're always second guessing peoples strategising. There are some great writers and super interesting people here but sorting out the wheat from the chaff from the pure buckhunters is quite a challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70