Beyond Dream (Because I Have A Dream)

Hallo community, # Steemit ...

It was great to meet up with mutually improve Community added value. and I got a chance to find # Steemit this incredible. My name Gidion origin of Indonesia – where most of the population of the world more know Bali-...

Steemit've been doing extraordinary things in a short time. # Steemit reach the world, reach out to the whole world. I am sure the founders of Steemit have a dream and a vision of how one moment everyone affordable and inter-connected in one large community via # Steemit.

And that's not just # Steemit give the prize to any individuals who are dedicated and contribute to their communities through # Steemit. high quality and dedication will get equal reward.

I'm sure sooner or later # Steemit also reach out to state my beloved Indonesia. The large countries, thousands of Islands, diverse languages, culture, race, tribe and religion. a country with a population of more than 250 million people. which is great potential. # Steemit can reach out to Indonesia is not simply the jargon of "market" only numbers and the market, but it also involves the hopes, desires, and dreams.

"Because everybody have a chance to earn cryptocurrency for sharing and upvoting quality content on a dedicated social media platform"

And it is a big task and Steemit # founder community to make sure that # Steemit not just "connectted people" but also "connectted hearts".

My hopes and my dreams too that # Steemit is a family of large inter-connected from heart to heart. Hopefully.

(Thank you everybody who read my writing, I'll translate it as soon as possible and I do) ... Best regards

Sort:  

wellcome


"Be kind, for everyone you meet is fighting a harder battle." -- Plato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98