Sort:  

Do you support white supremacy from RT propaganda? Russian trolls talk that fked niggers raped white people. Hate is evrywhere around Russian media shit.

Did you watch my video ?

Obviously not, LOL ^_^

However the truth is (almost) always something subjective: it depends on the point of view, right?

A huge hug
from @amico!

Hmmmm...

" Russian trolls..."

I was curious if you've met kettle yet? You certainly seem like pot. Are you only triggered by RT, generally, or specific Russian topics? It would be nice to have some background for your trolling, to better understand your points.

BTW, I'm not disagreeing with your views. Neither am I agreeing with them. I'm seeking expository background so I can better understand them, and be able to make an informed judgment.

"the fake news from BBC and sky" aha ... why don't you add that words to each of your seven77 tweets? I bet the initiative would die soon ... I'm sad to have found you sympa for a certain time but that applies to a lot of commenters on this post also.

You and me will be dead soon too

I’m trying to do something meaningful with our Blockchain STEEM

I’m not perfect and my intentions are one with universe

Thanks 🙏

You and me will be dead soon too

In 40 years time which is far away I'd say.

I lost my dad when he was only 48 and ever since I kind of live my life as it’s my last day

"The past is history. The future's a mystery. Today is a gift. That's why they call it the present."--Eleanore Roosevelt.

We can only live one day at a time. It is wisdom to endeavor to do so on purpose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83