You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IntroduceYourself - Excited to be on Steemit!!

Hey Lee, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. I just graduated from University recently too! Unfortunately not found a job quite yet though haha.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks that sounds interesting.. just followed you!

Me Too, Education Can Help You NOT get a job HEHE. Job - Just Over Broke LOL.

You sound like a cool person. I'm sure you're gonna get a great well-paying job with that qualification. I'm building an empire. FOLLOWING YOU!

Thanks for the support mate. Good luck man, see you at the top :)

YES INDEED! Where are you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62