You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My name is Jasmin 🌸 and I just resigned from my job!

Hey Jasmin, congratulations on being free and pursuing your ambitions in life! Steemit is definitely a great platform to grow a presence on at the moment... the likes of YouTube etc. as you say are waaaayy oversaturated, it makes it rather intimidated for people starting out. Let's hope 2018 is a good one.

As you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my third post on BAT but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Thanks Nathan! Will definitely follow. I’m def interested in what your thoughts are on NEO and WTC when that list comes around!

Ahhh thanks, I'll try and get round to doing them sooner rather than later! I've actually not invested into either as of now but I've heard great things about NEO. I'll have to do some research and get round to doing them sometime. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55