You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gabrielzkie - Who is he? - Introduce yourself - Welcome Steemit

Hi mate welcome to Steemit! What is a game master exactly?? You got paid to play games? Where do I sign up aha :D Nice Pringles/Single T-shirt by the way haha.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like! I cover mainly cryptocurrencies but I discuss things like how to succeed on steemit and ways to make money online etc. too.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Hi, yes game master literally getting paid to play. Company is NEXON. They are located in western part of california. I bought this shirt for $2 and I could've been happier haha. Anyway I already followed you. When I have ample amount of free time, I'll definitely read all your articles. So I'll be seeing you around more often. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37