You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your content. What kind of stuff do you like to code? I did web-development (mostly front-end) but I always thought game development was really cool too.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins... My first post was about IOTA but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

Sort:  

Wasn't expecting feedback coming so fast :O thank you for the nice welcoming @nathan290595!
I will make sure to pay you a visit :D
The whole Crypto currency Business has developed so fast within the last year
and will be a huge topic in the near future, so I dont want to miss out on it.
What goes for my coding: I've looked into languages from JS,HTML over Java to C
and C++. But since I discovered Python it became my favorite language because it is
so easy to read and write. :)
The most interesting thing i did was probably implementing my own (web) search
in python - very interesting since you can always experiment with many
things like how to scrape, how to store data, ranking ,clustering and so on.
So that is like a ongoing project that I am working on when I got the time for it.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95