You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to RT!

I am 46 and during the 80's if you told me that Russia has more freedom of the press, and is a shining example of truth in Journalism compared to the U.S. I would be ready to fight! RT News is my go to source for News around the world! I am extremely happy to see RT on Steemit! I also have a huge crush on Sophie Shevardnadze! She is absolutely to die for 😍

Sort:  

:) You just made me curious about Sophie Shevardnadze! Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

She is as intelligent,sharp and well spoken as she is beautiful. She hosts a great show, and she is without a doubt the perfect woman😍

I 'echo' your sentiment here @natepower . RT in 'my' opinion, is a more respectful news source than any of their counter parts here in the U.S. at this time.

So cool to run across you on RT, hopefully more people start boycotting Facebook and make their way to censorship free Steemit!

I haven't signed into FB for about two years, and two years before then...
Hopefully, Steemit decides to 'better support' the 'users experience' here, or they will continue to be less attractive to new people.

Nice to hear from you Nate.
Ciao

I dont think we should trust any news source, they all have their agendas. It's good to get different views. I like seeing live news, then how they report it later, that shows how they all put their own spin on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70