Sort:  

I am actually needing help with SteemConnect which I gather is a somewhat necessary additional app to use all the things steemit has to offer. However, no matter how I try to login after signing up, it won't acvept any of my keys. It says they are invalid, but I copied and pasted directly from my key page. Is there any way you know of to get help with this?

Oh yes, you're probably not properly revealing your keys.

When you go to view your keys in your steemit wallet, the key is not the one that's shown. There's a button below what's shown that says "show private key." When you click that, it will show your actual key.

Posted using Partiko Android

I did notice that and I tried to use the private posting key to sign in to steemconnect but it didn't work. None of my private keys seem to work on Steemconnect. They work for signing into Steemit and my wallet. Any thoughts @nateonsteemit?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50