สวัสดี - Hello Steemit, Here I Am #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

natch33.png
สวัสดีคะ ขอเรียกแทนตัวเราเองว่า "ณัช " นะคะ ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักเพื่อนๆ ในโลกใบใหม่ใบนี้ คือ Steemit เรารู้จัก Steemit จาก คุณทอม (Tommy) ได้แนะนำการสร้างรายได้จากเว็บนี้ เพราะเห็นว่า ณัชชอบถ่ายภาพในสถานที่ต่างๆ เห็นอะไรสวย แปลก สะดุดตาณัชถ่ายเก็บหมด ทอมช่วยอธิบายให้เข้าใจ และเปิดความคิดณัชใหม่ โดยบอกว่า การสื่อสาร การทำความรู้จักกัน มิตรภาพที่ดี ไม่ได้มาจากแค่การพบหน้าพูดคุยอย่างเดียว เราส่งผ่านความรู้สึกต่างๆได้จากรูปภาพที่เราถ่ายได้อย่างมากมาย ณัช ถึงเวลานี้ ณ.ปัจจุบัน ก็เกือบใกล้วัยกลางคน ผ่านงานการเป็นลูกจ้าง เป็นเจ้านาย เป็นลูกน้อง เป็นหัวหน้า มาหลายสถานะ มากหลายองค์กร ซึ่งก็เปรียบเหมือนภาพที่เราถ่ายไว้ตามสถานที่ต่างๆ ที่เราอยากเก็บความทรงจำ ลืมบอกเกียวกับส่วนตัวไปนิดค่ะ ณัช เป็นคนปทุมธานี และมีพี่ชาย พี่สาวอีก 3 คน พ่อท่านจากไปนานละคะ ทุกวันนี้ณัชอยู่กับแม่ พี่สาว ที่บ้านคะ และไวๆนี้ จะมีสมาชิกใหม่มาอยู่เป็นครอบครัวอีก 1 คน เพื่อสร้างครอบครัวที่อบอุ่น และเราพร้อมเข้าสู่ครอบครัวใหญ่ คือ ครอบครัว Steemit ของพวกเราคะ ขอบคุณมากๆ นะคะ Steemit
dividerthin.png
image.png

Hello, my name is "Natch"

nice to meet you here.
In this new Steemit world, I know Steemit from Tom @zanoni ,
I hope I can earn a little money here because I like to take pictures in places where I see something pretty eye-catching. Tom explained.
I'm open to new ideas by saying that the communication to know good friendship does not come from alone. We sent our feelings through the pictures we have taken so many times, the pictures we took in various places. We want to keep our memories.
Not to forget telling a little about myself:
I live in Pathumthani, Thailand and have three older brothers and sisters. I live with my mother and it will soon be a new member in the family to create a warm family.
And we are ready to go to the big family, to our Steemit family.

Thank you very much Steemit!

dividerthin.png

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @natch!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

สวัสดีค่ะ ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ

ขอบคุณมาก ๆ คะ

ยินดีต้อนรับสู่ Thai community of Steemit ค่ะ

ขอบคุณมาก ๆ คะ tookta เข้าไปอ่านโพสต์ที่ tookta แนะนำประจำ ดีมาก ๆ คะ

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ

ขอบคุณมาก ๆคะ @katto

Welcome to steemit :)

thank you

ยินดีต้อนรับครับ

ขอบคุณจ้ะ

This post is published on https://steempress.org :
https://steempress.org/2018/04/27/%e0%b8%aa%e0%b8%a7%e0%b8%b1%e0%b8%aa%e0%b8%94%e0%b8%b5-hello-steemit-here-i-am-introduceyourself-steemit/
🔥powered by
Zanonisquid.png
🔥Quality posts with original content can attract new users to Steemit.🔥
If you like I can repost your post, too. Just resteem and upvote a post of me and leave a comment with the link of the post you want I repost on https://steempress.org/.
💓My way to promote Steemit.....💓

You will get a comment and an UPVOTE🚀 from me with the link to your post on https://steempress.org/

A big welcome to Steemit @natch
Wish you much fun and success!
Tom
Zanonisquid.png

สวัสดีครับยินดีต้อนรับครับ

@whitepegasus ขอบคุณมากนะคะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02