You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi I'm Aneesha! I'm the Youngest Surfer from India and This is My Introduction!

Welcome @oceanchild! So pleased to have you here! I saw @firepowers introduction for you to the platform. Your motivation and drive towards pursuing your dreams is very inspiring! I had a similar relationship with my mum growing up, and because of her support, I felt like I was unstoppable. And I can see how important that kind of relationship is in a person's life. I look forward to reading more about your journey in pursuing your dreams. And I'm glad to see the growing community of Steemit in India. My great grand-parents were from India, so I have a soft spot for it, and have plans to visit in the future. Steem on! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50