To define is to limit

HEY Steemians! My name is Natasha i'm so happy to be here, i'm a venezuelan girl and I'm just starting here so let's see how this goes

15822674_1548425885172281_2219567904243810837_n.jpg

I'm currently studying international trade and I've always been interested in world politics and economy. I created this steem account because i'm really intrigued about cryptocurrencies and this also seemed like a fun way of learning about it.

Apart from all of that I also like playing guitar, drawing and learning new languages, and since I spent most of my free time doing all that, I guess that's it. I really hope this works out, if you're so kind leave me an upvote i'd appreciate it <3

IMG_0513.JPG

XX

Sort:  

Great choice actually, since you are studying about economic and trade. Welcome to steemit @natasha997and good luck to you. =)

Hola Natasha! Bienvenida a Steemit, también soy Venezolana, te sigo, espero que nos leamos pronto. Saludos :D

Natasha, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit! I am fairly new to steem as well, I hope you enjoy! There is lots to be learned here :)

hello Natasha..
may be we can be friends here...
welcome to steemit...
its a great platform for sharing...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hi Natasha,
Welcome to Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html
I am a trip leader based in Mumbai.

Nice to meet you and welcome to Steemit. You will make many friends and be sure to work to engage in the community. Check out DTube and DSound also, which are apps based on the Steem Blockchain. Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39