Sort:  

You say you are from Serbia right? Steemstem has a Bosnian/Serbian/... I am just going to say Yugoslavian sub community curator. I am not completely up to date with the politics of that area so my apologies if this offends at all. Anyways if you are planning on posting some STEM related stuff then check out yu-stem but you can post it in English and we will come too!

Welcome to steemit by the way! If you have any questions about anything (steemit, steemstem, etc) you can send me a shout out by tagging me (@kryzsec) and I will come! I wish you a grand time.

Now onto a more personal note: I am Brodie, from Canada and although I wan't to travel, I haven't had much of a chance to yet. I am curios as to the extent of the list of the countries you have traveled to though.
Again, happy to have you!

P.S. I am a steemstem curator now so thats why I approached with all of the science-y stuff first.

Thank you very much, I'll check it out for sure!

Welcome to Steemit - I am sure you will enjoy

Hey Natasa, Welcome to Steemit! Travel and Science, what a nice combination, I'm looking forward to your posts! :-)

Thanks! There are more interesting posts coming from me, stay tuned :)

WELCOME TO STEEMIT NATASA! I hope you do well.

Thank you, I hope so too :).

Welcome to Steemit Natasha!
Hope you'll have a great journey here!

Thank you very much... be sure to follow for more :)

Welcome to steemit. I'm new myself and teach about space exploration. I look forward to reading your posts in the future. Like you, I also enjoy traveling and hope to post about a few trips I take.

Thank you! I wish you all the best in future work and welcome to steemit :)! I am looking forward to read your posts also.

Hello Natasa and welcome to this awesome community! That's a very interesting job and topic which you bring here. You should definitely find your niche. And beautiful pictures which you shared with us.
I wish you a lot of fun and success out here. If you have any questions or need help within the platform feel free to ask. I'm always willing to help :)

Thank you very much for very nice words :). I try my best!

You're welcome :)

Welcome to steemit! I hope you have a great time here and I'm looking forward to seeing you coming posts.

hey and welcome to steemit! Check out @steemstem, a curation initiative from science lovers - we even have a former yugoslavian sub-community.

And also, I want to reccomend this great guide for answering about all open questions on steemit.

Thank you a lot...I’ll chek all of them of course :).

hola todo bello te sigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71