Hello, Steemit! My first post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Let me shortly introduce myself. My name is Natalia, I'm from Russia, Moscow. This is my first post.
I heard many good things about Steemit from friends and now happy to join the community.

New Bitmap Image.jpg

Since me and my boyfriend are from different countries, and we haven't decided yet in which country we want to live, we travel a lot together. Actually soon I'll go home for a visit after almost a year in Latin America.
So traveling will be one of my blog's topics: tips, photos, stories, food etc.

bf.jpg

Also one of my hobbies is make-up and skin/hair care, and I would be happy to share some reviews, swatches and other countries' beauty market features, since I have this experience. Hope there are some people sharing this passion with me here :)

me.jpg

I'm learning how to code, although so far from being good enough to blog about it hehe. But this is another thing I'm interested in.

Thanks if you read this till the end! See you in the next post.
Natalia

Sort:  

welcome Natalia

Welcome to SteemIt! I love that the two of you are trying to decide which country you will live in. Being a traveler myself, I totally get that, but for us it was state. haha! Totally not the same. I can't wait to see what you decide.
Ren

Hey Ren! Sometimes states within one country are so different that it's a tough decision, too. Brazil is a good example of that. Good to hear from travelers on Steemit! Hope my stories will be entertaining enough :) All the best!

Hi Natalia! Welcome to Steemit! You and your boyfriend are in a long distance relationship? :O Coding is so tough, I tried but gave up LOL! All the best! :))

hey, thank you! :) we were in long distance relationship, but not anymore since most time we travel together :) have a good day!

Welcome to Steemit dear

thanks a lot :)

Welcome to Steem nataphilips! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

congratulation!!!!

thank you! congratulations to you too on your first post :)

Welcome to the community 😉
Looks very cold and lost where you from
but be happy steemit is much warmer and crowded
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

thanks for your nice words! :) such support is very important, especially in the beginning

Hi Natalia, welcome to Steemit. Well if your boyfriend is from South-America, you should know a little of spanish, don't you? By the way, you have a beautiful blue eyes! Good luck!
y072rz7df6.jpg

thank you hehe :) my bf is from Brazil, so I had to start to know a little Portuguese, otherwise I couldn't understand most of his relatives :)))after traveling in other South American countries my Spanish became a little better, but still not enough to have a conversation :D

Congratulations @nataphilips! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome nataphilips!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65476.67
ETH 3385.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18