A colourblind who wants to paint better rainbows..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

'Every where I go I find that a poet has been there before me.. -Sigmund Freud-'

Yoyoy!!
Ok lemme see.. hmm whats there to tell..
The name's dicky, but you can call me db, I'm currently living in the great city, and traffic nightmare, of Jakarta, Indonesia.
FB_IMG_1482992465727-01.jpeg
Yeah.. that's me right there, back when I was peeing better than I do now.. hahaha..
I do write at times, mostly poetries which as I put in the quote above is one of the reason why I consider myself as a poet wannabe, you know.. as the Freud said, a poet is they who travels before anyone else and that's one of my to do list, to travel where ever the alphabet takes me..
IMG_20170217_185736-01.jpeg
And that over there used to be my one, before she made me whole 😘, my beautiful wife, Tina. We've been married for just a little over a year now and life couldn't get any better, err, at least untill we have mini me-s and her-s..
IMG_20170822_170752-01.jpeg
That right there, is our little bugger, our sweet pea.. His name is Wolfie and he's one of those over energized shih tzu that can't seem to sit still for even a minute, not unless he's very tired and snores the hell out of the house.. 😅

So.. anyways.. it's a pleasure to be here, a pleasure to meet you all and as Truman once said, 'good morning, and in case I don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening and good night'

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks @hien-tran hope to have loads of fun here..

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Have fun and I am wishing you LOADS of success on here! <3

Regards
@arthestically

Thanks @arthestically.. I'll be sure to chat u if i ever jave any question

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!
Also if there are any questions that you may have, you can reach me at http://steemit.chat . My username is the same over there, i.e., arthestically

Have fun and I am wishing you LOADS of success on here! <3

Regards
@arthestically

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @natane! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

welcome my friend. I hope you succeed!

welcome my friend. I hope you succeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34