A little bit about yourself

My name is Natalia. I'm from Ukraine.

media-share-0-02-04-47b20df434cd34016e8d7ef2526ea55a3308fbfcd81b6bbc2777bc1581000b9a-49b5cf59-f137-4306-85ff-89a82f5193c8.jpg
My main hobby is boxing! It seems that everyone can wave with their fists, but not everyone can do it right.
Boxing does not allow mistakes. Boxing is a serious part of my life. He taught me respect, perseverance, patience, and concentration.
бокс.PNG
ин.jpeg
In general, I like to rest, and to cook. I like to draw, it helps to relax. It's cool when you stand with a brush or pencil in your hands in front of a white canvas, and you put the first strokes on it. And others seem to be still not clear what to get, but in the end gets a beautiful picture.
I love when it rains . As in the movie "The Fault in Our Stars" was said: "If you love the rainbow - you must love and rain!". Melodramas with meaning inspire me.
I'm a very trusting person and often fall in love and often lose ... Losing a person with whom you are bound by memories is like losing a memory, as if everything you did was less real and important than a few hours ago.
ель.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit natalia :D , have you practice tai-chi before ? should try it for fun.

Hay I think @Natalia it's more than little bit but a good post and you have really well introduce yourself to add welcome you all this great community and you will going to find many many many more great persons over here and learn a lot from this platform.

So beautiful, glad to meet you

Welcome on board,
See you on #Steemit
@bibitcoin

Hi pretty woman @natalia.fire , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

Hey @natalie.fire, welcome to Steemit!

Hello Natalia! Welcome to Steemit! My wife also loves boxing, it's a great sport. Do you fight or only train? It would be a shame to see that pretty face hurt ; ) Hope to see more of your posts in the future.

You have my upvote and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

I train . Thank you

Hey Natalia welcome to steemit. Have a good time around other bloggers here :)

welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84