Natali on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

It's very nice to join Steemit. My name is Natali.

I like to travel and learn new things.
Since my childhood, I dreamed of becoming a swimming coach.
Dreams Come True. I teach children swimming.
I like to paint unusual pictures, especially mandalas.
And I also like to write fairy tales).
I like yoga and psychology.

fract.jpg

Be Happy!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nata99, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @nata99 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Welcome Natali! Have a great time with Steemit community.

Thank you )

Hello Bro/Sis How are you @nata99
Welcome #steemit - #eSteem ...
I'm Asyi From Indonesia, Greetings Introduction.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @ good-karma Witness Us All

#indonesia
Halo Kawan Apa kabar
Selamat Datang steemit - eSteem ...
Saya Asyi Dari Indonesia, Salam Perkenalan.
Follow Me @asyi and Vote @good-karma Witness Kita Semua

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thanks, followed n upvoted too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43