🎭Backstage Chronicles #1 - Dancing DollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thought is will be fun and refreshing to write about something other than cryptocurrency, food or travel. Even though I was very tempted to 🙈 This is also a great opportunity to reintroduce myself since I’ve joined steemit a bit over a year ago but had been silent for a while. I also would like to discover and connect with other talented performers here. Promoting tags DANCE and PERFORMER

So Hi everyone.. again 🙋🏼
My name is Natasha and I am a dance performer.
When I say that to people I meet for the first time they often assume I’m a BALLET DANCER especially when I’m not hiding my Russian accent haha .. very flattering but no, I’m not. Right then I see that confusing and judgmental look on their faces and here it is …. and the guess STRIPPER?! comes out =)) Thats funny how fast people can change an opinion about you 🙄

Ok, let me try to break it down for you

  • I’m a GoGo dancer, Backup dancer, Choreographer, Entertainer and so much more
  • I perform at nightclubs, festivals, shows, music videos, birthdays, private parties, all sorts of events really
  • I work with DJs, bands, singers and other talented performers and artists.
  • I get to rock fun, sexy sometimes even freaky, scary or provocative costumes, bodypain and makeup.
  • I entertain people by playing a character and showing off my dance skills

Basically I get paid to do what I love the most! Doll Up & Dance 👯

IMG_1535 2.jpg

Why am I saying all this? Because this is what these series are going to be about.
And I really want this to be more then just cheesy meet’n’greet stories, costume pictures and dance performances. For some weird reason a philosopher inside me kicks in when I’m at the club dancing or just people watching. So I kinda want this to be my Life Journal I guess: to share my stories and my thoughts, press to connect, maybe ask for advice or sometimes just to simply vent.

Welcome backstage 🎭

...

Here’s another verification picture. I’m a bit tired here, but hey I took it at 3am this morning after night of dancing. I was so anxious and excited to create this post! As my work weekend continues, tonight I’m performing for DJ Pauly D. Anyone here watched Jersey Shore? I didn't . Not even 1 episode. I don't know if he is a good actor but he better be a good DJ 😅 I’ll tell you all about tonight next time

Enjoy the long weekend everyone.

Enlight34.jpg

Sort:  

Liked your Introduction Post, keep building a Following here on Steemit. I'm sure you'll find plenty of Success here on Steemit. Keep it up

Thank you ! will do my best 😜

Welcome nat4ka. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

✌🏼😋

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Beautiful photos! welcome!!

Thank you 🖤

Hi, @Nat4ka, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

oh yes!! thats right up my alley 👯

Hi!
Great to know more about you from your introduction. What type of cool topics are you going to write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70