Hookah Smoking. My point of view. I smoke hookah. Hookah is calms !

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hi Steemers! On the weekends my friends and I were looking for a way to have fun and to spend this summer. We chose a wonderful place where you can smoke #hookah.

After that I decided to learn all about the hookah.

  • Are they harmful or useful?

  • What should I choose?

Of course hookah is relaxing and I smoke it with pleasure ,but cigarette Smoking I'm negative.
Smoking hookahs has become a modern pastime, it can now be found in almost any bar, cafe or shop.

What attracted us to try hookah?

Well, of course it is a thick smoke.
After this procedure, I decided to find out whether it is harmful.
As I understand it that rare a Smoking hookahs will not harm our health, most importantly to the mixture were of good quality .
Smoking hookahs can be helpful and soothing. If instead of liquid, add the herbs and of the mixture to eliminate the tobacco.

The harm of hookah a lot less than cigarettes. As smoke is steam.
Also, hookah Smoking is addictive because it is so contains a proportion of nicotine.
I do not advise to choose the role of liquid alcoholic beverages, it is better to use juices or milk, they soften the smoke.

Sort:  

The harm of hookah a lot less than cigarettes. As smoke is steam.

You got this all backwards. Hookah smoking is much worse than smoking cigarettes, unless you are smoking a mix of weed and fruit without any tobacco in the mix.

i can agree with you, but this a moot point. In cigarette contains so many chemicals. Scientists are still arguing about this!

I support her in this question because there are so many versions about this

Have you tried Cigars? Those are my mainstay. There are some Hookah bars near me and I still haven't partaken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72