Introduce my self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

2018-02-15-17-31-10.jpg

Hi my name @nasrul71, I am 28 years old, I joined on 18 january 2018.shere as one of the members of steemit feel very proud, as long as i join in steemit i get a valuable lesson in which here we are taught to respect each other same as ,,

ef445ddc-dcdb-4454-a68c-38a9a82a4478.jpeg

Also with my steemit apps and my steemians friends here are often holding discussions together while discussing what materials we will post today ,, we also discuss what are the new stories circulating in steemit, like the #steemgigs as I look at post @purepinay in reeskrim by @surpassinggoogle,


I think steemit has become a house where we gather, steemit we know is a house consisting of several doors ie

#esteem
#steem
#busy
#dsound
#dmania
#dlive and
#dtube
Here though we have different opinions about the doors we choose but basically we know that through any door we enter our destination together, we are one family, and my hope in the future steemit family will remain in harmony ,,, thanks steemit, thank all, ,,,,

Sort:  

Hi nasrul71! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Thanks,nice to meet you

¡bienvenido a steemit!

Welcome to join Steemit @nasrul71
Hopefully here we can help each other and share information

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome handsome

Hello kabayan! Welcome to steemit!!!

hi kabayan! @nasrul71 , welcome...

Steem on!

I'm also a newbie. Welcome @nasrul71.

Welcome to Steemit! How did you do that box under the last picture? Care to share? Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46