Ini lah aku, dan aku

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Assammualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatu
Selamat malam steemian semua di manapun kalian berada, ini adalah postingan pertama saya.

image
Saya tau steemit dari teman sekaligus rekan kerja saya yang bernama @Agmalirsadi yang sudah memperkenalkan saya di steemit dan juga yang telah memotivasi saya selama 2 bulan ini,awalnya saya tidak pernah tau dengan steemit ini di karenakan saya jarang aktif di media sosial.

image
Perkenalkan nama saya M.NAsir lahir di lhokseumawe 2-5-1986 berdomisili di lhokseumawe.
Saat ini saya berkerja di PT. Bentoel Distribusi Utama yaitu salah satu perusahaan rokok ternama di indonesia, posisi saya sebagai sales.

image
Demikian perkenalan singkat saya, semoga kedepannya steemit indonesia semakin maju dan sukses.wasalam

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Ok thanks a lot

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Ok thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39