Hello!!! Steemit, Many greetings to everyone@

Hi steemit community, I am very happy to join with steemit community. Oh
; introducing myself, I am a professional data analysist named Nasim Khondaker from Bangladesh. I am 26 years old. I love to learn, analyse and discover. Now I can share Information, Tips and Tricks, Review. I love my country so much, see some beautiful pictures of my country-

Nature of Bangladesh.jpg
Kashful flower, Nature of Bangladesh.

Doel Bird.jpg
National Bird of Bangladesh, Name is Doel.

Royal Bengal Tiger.jpg
Royal Bengal Tiger

Sundarban.jpg
Sundarban forest, Largest Mangrove forest in the World.

8626739_orig.gif

Lalbagh Kella.jpg
Lalbagh Kella,

JatiyoSangsadBhaban.jpg
National Parliament House of Bangladesh.

Hope, It will be a happy journey with steemit, Thank you.

Sort:  

Great pictures. Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steem it Nasim hope you enjoy your time here and look foward to seeing more from you.

This post received a 1% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @sammosk from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Welcome to Steem @minnowsupport I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello~ nasimkhondaker, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome @nasimkhondaker aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Nice Introduction !
Welcome to the steemit community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy Steemit ! Best of luck !! Keep steeming !!!

For more follow me @akkha

Congratulations @nasimkhondaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29