Finally introducing myself to Steemit community!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey hey hey! You can see how much I love writing because after writing 20 posts I just finally decided to introduce myself to this amazing community.

I love this website, because it feels clearly that Steemit is a revolutionary platform.
A platform of social networking that is giving social networking back to the people.

WHO AM I?
memememe.jpg

I can describe myself as a person who is willing to achieve everything he can. And I can achieve everything I want. Same as you. I'm not saying everyone is the same, but for half of my life I was saying to everyone :
EN - Everything depends on how much you want it.
LT Viskas priklauso nuo to kiek stipriai Tu to nori.

I'm from Europe, Lithuania, a city called Kaunas. But I'm calling myself cosmopolitan person.
I love my country, but I love any other country the same as I love my own land. For me it doesn't matter someone is from Indonesia, Estonia, Lithuania or Iraq, they are all my brothers and sisters. We as human race just divided ourselves into different nations. But when you see clearly you can understand that between us there is not so many differences
So, when you understand it it's WAY EASIER to live, because you finally gave up war, hierarchy and other stuff that divide us and fill our brain with anger and things, emotions, feelings we don't actual need.

As Charlie Chaplin said :
LET US ALL UNITE!

MY LIFE :

I think this picture describes myself best. Because half of my life I was super sad( I was suffering from eating disorder called ANOREXIA NERVOSA) and wanted to suicide and tried to do that.
But when I overcome all those things and started to think for myself and understood that HAPPINESS and SADNESS are the same thing. You cannot achieve happiness without being sad sometimes and vice versa. You cannot block any of your emotions. Because all those different feelings and emotions that you express is making you - YOU.
sesi kem du.jpg

I think I need to tell that I love travelling. But not just travelling 'normally.
I love travelling in extreme way.
As example last summer I traveled all across the USA on longboard alone with broken arm and almost without money.
I know that trips like this are giving you more than 'traveling experience'. Journies like this giving you life changing experiences. While traveling you grow up x10 times faster as person, I guess. Btw, my couchsurfing profile in case you need it :
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/danielius-narauskas
meee.jpg
sesi kem.jpg

Another part of my life is MUSIC!

Everything is vibration. And the purest form of vibration obviously is - music.
So how can you live your life without loving it??

SESI KEMM.jpg

Alright, I don't want to talk too much about myself. I just can say that I also love :
Business, psychology, philosophy, technology, art, photography and... oh, okay, I think I love everything.

It's so good to be alive, huh?

Thank you so much for reading a bit about me. Obviously I didn't described myself in a best way.
If you want to have clear image of who I am, you need to at least talk to me.

Thanks again, Steemian people,

Narovski here!

Sort:  

Welcome, brother. Theoretical question: what does one do, when you love your country, but your country doesn't love you back?

I think there's no such a thing as 'country'. Country is people. Or maybe government or something else? As example Poland loves you same as Jamaica does because it's the same planet which we call earth, our home, right? But yes, if you're Polish it's easier to live in Poland than in Jamaica because of the laws.
I would like you do describe what do you mean by saying 'but your country doesn't love you back?'. And it might be that you will love your country no matter your country loves you back or not. You know, love is a thing that is only true when you love someone or something even if they doesn't love you back.

What a great intro. It definitely says something about you longboarding with a broken arm! And yes, as people, we're more like than we think, we're in fact the same.

Hi. Welcome to steemit. What can you about it?

You longboarded across the US? Or you traveled places and boarded? If you longboarded all the way across, you rock. I can't imagine pumping through the mountains never mind the distance.

Welcome to Steemit.

Yes I longboarded almost all the way across. There was few times when police won't let me cross roads on longboard. It was hardest thing in my life, but when I finished it all the bad things immediately washed away. During that journey there was really many bad and dangerous moments. But looking back from todays perspective all those 'bad' moments were the best, because you learn way faster in those extreme situations.
By the way, I'm writing about my journey here, on steemit. So if you're interested, you can check it out. Today I will write one chapter. :)
Thank you!

Where are you from, Coldsteem? You look like nice person.

North Carolina

Hey @narovski, Nice meeting you. Welcome to the Steemit community

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

I heard someone saying that cryptocurrencies is a next 'big thing' after internet itself. Not artificial intelligence, not smartphones, not something else but it. So we all need to learn as much as we can about cryptocurrencies and as fast as we can if we want to participate in that area. 🙂

Welcome to Steemit! I’ll follow you, please follow me as well, Upvote and Resteem so we can grow together. Thank you

Welcome @narovski to the Steemit Community. You seem to be a vibrant fun-loving individual. I'll be looking forward to your posts.
Lets Support Each Other
Follow Me @manofmiracles I'll be sure to do the same
Thanks.

Thank you for kind words, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90