Introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone
My name is Narayan Kumar. I'm 28 years old. I'm from Dhanbad ,Jharkhand. Dhanbad is a city in the Indian state of Jharkhand. It is the second most populated city in Jharkhand.Dhanbad has some of the largest coal mines in India and is called Coal Capital of India. Tata Steel, Bharat Coking Coal Limited (BCCL), Eastern Coalfields Limited (ECL) and Indian Iron And Steel Company (IISCO) are some of the companies who operate coal mines in the district. The engineering institute IIT (ISM), Dhanbad is located in Dhanbad.

I love to explore new places.I like to spend my time with my family and friends.

I have done Bachelor Degree in Computer Science from Bhopal(M.P).

IMG_20200727_233414386.jpg

Currently I am staying in Bangalore and working as Freelancer.

I have started to gain knowledge of Crypto and Blockchain. Looking forward to learning both ASAP.

I am interested in learning new technologies.Always stay updated current events.

I love watching web series and recently i have watched Money Heist and It is a rollercoaster ride of emotions. The entire series is based on a crime.

I like music, and video games,watching movies,hanging with friends and exploring new places.

As per the current situation it is very important to be motivated and keep the surrounding motivated.

Team: @steembharat
This is me

I have been introduced on steemit by @sumitkr27.

Sort:  

Hloo Narayan, welcome to steeming. Good to see you here. Let me know if you need any help to explore.

Hi Narayan,

Welcome to steemit. Its a nice introduction post. You need to include relevant tags so that your post can be recognized by steem greet team. e.g. #achievement1

You could also start participating in photo editing and translation mini-challenge.

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46