Sort:  
Loading...

Hey, welcome to Steemit!! I hope you feel great here :) Your style is... unique XD I'll follow you :P

I love the typewriter idea!

Thank you, appreciated.

Welcome!

Original first post but a bit hard to read though! :)

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thanks.

Visited your blog. Very insightful.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to steemit @napaman. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

OMG this is like a punishment to mobile users like me. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89