Is anyone there? ๐Ÿ‘‚๐Ÿป

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago

Many months ago, my beloved macbook passed away, and with it my password to this account.

Every so often, I would google "Naomi Bowler Steemit" just to look at my account from the outside and remember how excited I was when I first got that approval for my account. I think I may be hitting my one year mark soon!

Through a series of incredible luck, help, chance, I was able to regain it.

So... Here I am!

I see there are 227 people following my (old) nuggets of life and thoughts on here. I don't know who you are, but I sure hope to find out!! Thank you for showing your interest. And most of all, thank you for sticking around while I was glancing from the outside.

If anyone sees this, will you say hi and introduce yourself?

I can start... I'm Naomi. I'm currently in Bangkok. I like to travel, nap, have meaningful conversations, do yoga, write and create things.

I'm excited to see what's changed around here and get to know you.

Cheers from Thailand โ™ก

Screen Shot 2018-05-31 at 10.33.43 PM.png

Sort: ย 

Hello and welcome

Hello there! Thanks for the welcome!

I am so happy that you are here, naomibowler! I wish you a very exciting experience here on this platform :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Oh wow thanks so much! I'll have a look :)

Iโ€™m here haha

HELLO!! :D

Hope you are doing well?

Thank you!!

Naomi, love your smile. Love fruit.

Thank you so much! :)

Sorry about your Apple Mac Book. How are you?

Hello, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools discord. Click this link to join https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments, and gain more followers.

Thank you.

images (22).jpeg

Thank you so much for the invitation! I will check this out :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T15:59:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Will check this out, thank you!

naomibowler I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Not sure what any of this means ahahahaha.

you can see my wallet then you believe

Welcome to Steemit @naomibowler
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

Will check it out, thank you!

Welcome back to Steemit. :)

Thank you! Nice to be back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67