HELLO STEEMIANS! INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY, I AM A VENEZUELAN GIRL, MY NAME IS ALBANY, THIS IS MY FIRST PUBLICATION IN STEEMIT AND I AM VERY HAPPY THEREFORE, IT SEEMS ME AN INCREDIBLE PAGE TO INTERACT AND TO KNOW PEOPLE FROM ALL PARTS OF THE WORLD.
19369279_1721782307836120_2007531425_o.jpg
IN MY POST I WILL BE TALKING ABOUT MY LIFE, MY ADVENTURES FOR MY BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY AND ALL THE OTHER THINGS THAT MAY HAPPEN, I WILL BE COMMENTING AND SHARING WITH YOU EVERY EXPERIENCE!

IN SPANISH

HOLA CHICOS DE LA COMUNIDAD STEEMIT, YO SOY UNA CHICA VENEZOLANA, MY NOMBRE ES ALBANY, ESTA ES MI PRIMERA PUBLICACION EN STEEMIT Y ESTOY MUY FELIZ POR ESO, ME PARECE UNA PAGINA INCREIBLE PARA INTERACTUAR Y CONOCER PERSONAS DE TODAS PARTES DEL MUNDO
EN MIS PUBLICACIONES ESTARÉ HABLANDO DE MI VIDA, DE MIS AVENTURAS POR MI HERMOSO PAÍS Y TODAS LAS DEMÁS COSAS QUE PUEDAN PASAR, ESTARÉ COMENTANDO Y COMPARTIENDO CON USTEDES CADA EXPERIENCIA!

Sort:  

Gorgeous welcome to steemit how are you? Hope you're enjoying your stay here. =)
Best of luck to you and more power. =)

hello thank you for such a warm welcome I will be following you to continue reading us :)

Hola nanygp, bienvenida a esta comunidad, espero te encante tanto como a mi, ya te sigo...¡¡¡

hola gracias, te estaré siguiendo de vuelta!!!

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

hi melenia, okey follow me back!

Albany Nany, I'm Joey, and you have a big bright smile and beaming eyes of joy and sunshine.

hello joey is very nice everything he says thank you for watching my publication, I invite you to follow me!

Hola y Bienvenida Alabany¡

Mucha suerte aqui en Steemit¡ :D

holaa muchas gracias por la bienvenida, sigueme para estar en contacto!

Welcome! Try to post in lower case to make it easier to read next time.

I hope you do well on Steemit :)

¡hello friend! thanks for the recommendation. I invite you to follow me and read my last post.

Bienvenida a la comunidad, tienes mi voto y mi apoyo tambien. Fuerte Abrazo.

Bienvenida... y que tengas las mejores experiencias por acá y me alegra que una venezolana mas este compartiendo con nosotros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51