Hi there to all the members of steemit. Its good to be officially part of this fast growing community!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

27536010_1565177633519954_2130139150_o.jpgLife is full of surprises and challenges. That is why God creates friends to help us. Hereby I like to know more friends from internet around the world.

I would like to say thank you for all of my friends especially @ted7, for inviting me here. I know that is an awesome online community and I really love to be part of. I've been reading a lot stuff here and I believed that this is one the right thing for time consuming like reading entertainment, values, educational content, take a peek of photographs and reading some biography.

I haven't fully understand how things work in here but i know that I can gain benefits out from this platform. The only thing that I want to is to experience interacting with all of the people here since experience and knowledge is a great for reward for myself.

First let me introduce myself. I'm Reynan Rublica, just a simple and ordinary person with great ambition in life. I'm currently a working student, working as a customer service representative at night a and student at the morning after my night shift of working.

I am a graduating student taking up Bachelor of Science in Electronics Communications Engineering and hopefully this would be my last semester.

I don't know what kind of life that awaits me but I know that for me to have a good life I must mold and develop my present and cherish the life that you have but don't forget those people who helped you to stand up and continue your journey towards greatness.

The best thing that I can describe myself is being an ambivert having a personality of balance extrovert and introvert features. I am not that much of a sharer but I'am looking forward to create a meaningful friendships as many people as I can.

I really hope that this is introduction is enough for all of you and I'm looking forward of your comments and suggestions.

Nice to meet you here. 27536799_1565178240186560_598227332_o.jpg

Sort:  

steem on@nanreycarlopez... keep on posting to help and earn rewards

welcome to steemit my friend..,

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome @nanreycarlopez!


I am glad that you found your way here. Looking forward for more of your posts.


If you wish to join the discord channel of the Steemph community, here is an invitation link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43