I Would Like To Introduce My Self

Hallo everyone, this is my first post on steemit. I'm so proud to be here with any great people. Let me introduce my self.

Profile


My name is Teuku Haris Munandar, you can call me Nandoe. My age is 21 years old. I live in Lhokseumawe with my parents. My hobbies are playing football, playing game, and singing.






My Education


I was studied in SDN 7 Banda Sakti (2002 - 2008). After that i continued my studied to boarding school (Ma'had Al Zaytun from 2008 untill 2014). Now, i still studied in Polytechnic State Lhokseumawe (2014 - Now).

My Social Media


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vernandoteuku.tores)

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nandoe_aceh)

That's it's about my profil, i hope with this introduction can make you know more about me.



Sort:  

Enjoy and welcome. Nice to meet you

nice to meet you to

Welcome to steemit dude 😂

thx bro, dont forget to re-steem my post :D

Welcomeee Bro That Geupap

sehaaii, na om jek agoee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45