Hey steemians! Iam new in steemit, i will introducing myself

Hello steemians, this is my first post here, thanks for accepting this amazing community !!

image

First of all, my name is nandauul, I am 23 years old and I am a wirasuasta. I live in Indonesia in a beautiful place with amazing nature and history, called petrodolar and I work in family business ie, selling noodles also my hobbies traveling, blogging, playing games, fishing.

image

I joined steemit, honestly to get some money from the internet, this is what I do when blogging on other platforms. We can get anything from the internet, including getting money from it.
With blockchain technology, steemit generates from the internet more easily.

Best regards

Follow me
@nandaull

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit! would you like to follow me @andi87

Okey, follow back me @andi87
Thanks :)

ok! i did! ;)

Great day today especially we have another new member @nandaull. Here in Steemit we have lots of talented people like you. Let's do what steemians do which is to learn, gather experience, share and post. Ride on! Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46