You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down the rabbit hole - To grow and to become what we could be!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey Martin,
thank you for your nice reply! And yes I know images always look better, but it kind of was a test where I wanted to see if posts with no pictures are noticed much at all too...

Thank you for resteeming me, I appreciate it!

I have looked into @utopian-io a little already, and yes that would be awesome. I am thinking about working at a company again which, like it said, doesn't make much of a difference and it makes me a little sad to be doing so. It won't be forever though.

I would actually love to use my skills much more for the good, I am planing a project about the SDGs and for being able to know about and travel to awesome places and people all over the world to join forces and knowledge. For now it will stay a little sideproject though. I am even starting to find some sponsors for it, so maybe in the near future, I can focus much more on it. I should write an article about that idea soon :-)

Take care,
Nandaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36