This is a post introduction to my steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, My Friends..



I am so happy to see you in this occasion. My name is Nanda. I come from Aceh, Indonesian. I am a student of economy faculty at Unima University. I was born in Aceh Timur, on January 28th, 1994. I am now finishing my script because this is the fifth year of my study. Here, I live at Darussalam street, Lhokseumawe city. I live with my aunt here. My family live in Langsa and I intend to return to Langsa after I graduate from Unima University.



This is a post introduction to my steemit. I know steemit of my best friend. he tells his experience in steemit and explain the benefits of joining this platform. I am interested to join and really liked the idea of the concept behind this site, it's very interesting and I hope to be part of the community. I am sure join steemit will help me to be better.

Thank you for your attention and good welcome from friends in this community...!

Sort:  

Welcome, Nanda. I hope you have a great time here. Find things you like and take part in the community. Post your own stories and explore this new exciting world.
Rawr! Meow! Have fun! ^_^

Thank you very much

Welcome Nanda! You'll love the Steemit community, I'm new on here, I'm an alien on this planet, but this is fun and very positive. Enjoy being a Steemian.

Welcome to steemit @nanda

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit @modprobe =) Best wishes !

are you enjoying steemit so far? i hope so!

welcome to steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54