The best part of the day

When we learn to value life we realize that the beauty of things really lies within the darkest moments that you experience. When you already know that it is about to end, you find the value of pure air. When the light disappears you realize that it is necessary to recognize things by smells and sounds and not by how they look. When I return home and my girl receives me with her eternal love, I realize that what I was looking for was not outside but inside and waiting for me. 3e3363b0e22c8dbdaab0d667223bc75a.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi Nancy...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. Let me know if you have any questions and I will do my best to help.

Hi, @mepatriot the truth if I have some questions. the first would be like talking to someone privately? or everything has to be done by comments in the publications?

Hi, the truth if I have some questions. the first would be like talking to someone privately? or everything has to be done by comments in the publications?

The only way to send a private message is to send somebody .001 SBD and type them a message in the memo line when sending it. Then, they send it back, doing the same. There is a chat here, but no private message system.

Köpeklerden korkarım

köpekler korkmuyor, köpekler seviliyor

Welcome to Steem, @nancyphysic8!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Love your dog.

Thank You. She is very important to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37