Knowing me , knowing you ))

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My name is Nana Kobina but my friends call me Kobby or iNCredible.Born on the 16th of DecemberIMG_0161.JPG

I am Ghanaian , but I love Australia.)) Any Australian lovers out there? I am currently studying computer engineering in Russia.
Talk about my likes?
Most of the stuff i like start with a "C". Strange huh? Well.. Let me help you out with a few and you guess the rest and let me know if you right )) But course there are stuff i like that do not start with a "C"
As the adage goes " To every rule there is an exception":)

To begin with, I love "C"anberra which is the capital of my favorite country Australia.

I love "C"ooking. I am a very good cook
IMG_6292.JPG
IMG_6452.JPG

I love playing "C"hess.
IMG_1512.JPG
IMG_1515.JPG
Anyone there wanna play chess? Sign up to www.chess.com lets play :)) let me know your username and we would take it from there. :)

I love "C"ars. Too bad my favorite car does not start with a "C"
Wanna Guess what my favorite car is?
Its an AUDI. I love the RS7 more.
2014-audi-rs7-25-cars-worth-waiting-for-20142017-future-cars-car-and-driver-photo-508459-s-original.jpg

Any AUDI lovers here? :)) bear with me its the best car in the world. Any contradictions? Let me know the best car in the world from your point of perspective. ;)

I love "C"akes. All kinds especially chocolate and red velvet.
I bake 'em too. Take a look at these I made.
IMG_6437.JPG
IMG_0158.JPG

Im not much of a good swimmer but I love playing with water.
IMG-20150531-WA0054.jpg

I love to "C"ode
People find me weird cause i listen to national anthems. :)) I can sing about 5 National Anthems
I love listening to "C"lassical music too
I love "C"hrist
I love learning languages too. I know English , Russian but my french and spanish sucks.

Thank you @andrekweku for introducing me. :))
This is my first post. If all you love it, then all you will love me ^_^.
Please pay attention to me.
Many thanks!

Sort:  

LMAO!! At long last you joined. And you nailed your introductory post.. Well done bro!! Im glad I introduced you!! Today is the first day of the rest of your life! Enjoy it!!

Welcome! That food looks good! (C)ool!

Hahah Thank you ) watch out for more. Im following you now ))

Great I’ll be keeping an eye out!

Medaase. Im following you bro

Same here. :)

Wow I love this resteemed. Welcome to the Ghanaian community

Thank Richie. Im following you now ))

Hello,
That's a 'C'ool introduction.
Great to know you, your hobbies and your liking for that 'C'. Have a nice journey on Steemit friend. Following you now.

Yeah sure. Thanks man

Such a good post over there... Keep it up man ...and do what ypu love to do ..i love you too lol...😀
Resteemed!
#teamgh

Lmao i wont stop loving you too and thank you very much.

Amazing, you have a style which is unique.
I wanna see more if you out on the blockchain..... Everything u hv got, #untalented or talented deserve to be rewarded.

I hope some #whales do us the favour.
Sending it to the moon, keep doing @originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nanakobina to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

And you just hit the nail right on the head..thanks bro

Thanks man. Im following you now

Thanks Man. Im following you now

Amazing, you have a style which is unique.
I wanna see more if you out on the blockchain..... Everything u hv got, #untalented or talented deserve to be rewarded.

I hope some #whales do us the favour.
Sending it to the moon, keep doing @originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25