My Introductory Post

Bobby Unser once said

Success is where preparation and opportunity meet.

As a young boy growing up, I always wanted my voice to be heard. I always dreamt about being someone whose decisions influenced others. I always searched and hoped for an opportunity to make a difference in the little way I can. So when @tj4real mentioned this wonderful community where everyone had the equal chance to have a say, I knew the golden opportunity had finally arrived. As a wise man once said

Opportunity comes but once

I grasped this chance with all my might. However, as courtesy demands, one must make an introduction whenever he/she is privileged to be in the midst of distinguished people such as you. Hence, my introduction, you can know all about me when you click on the video below.
Some excerpts from the video:

I wish I could clearly state what i have to offer this wonderful community
But the mind limitless in its ability
Makes limiting myself to one sphere of knowledge an impossiblity

I'm sure as lovely as you are, you'll join me as make our voices heard in the little way we can.

0CABC07D-C35D-4FB8-BF9D-91FA4A10F92FL0001.jpg Yeah that's me in the white shirt
God bless you!
God bless Ghana!
God bless Steemit!

Sort:  

Welcome To The Family Bro. It's All About Learning And The Earning Will Come As You Impact With What You Have Learnt.

Thank you very much Sir! I'm glad to be a part of this wonderful community.

Welcome to steemit.

We are glad to have you with us at #steemitghana .... Hope you have fun

Thank you very much Sir! Wish you more fun too

welcome to join in steemit
I am also new in steemit
please guidance

Thank you @himwarie
You are welcome too, No problem, I'm ready to share the little I know with you, you can send me a message on discord, this is my handle nana-apau#1860.

welcome nana-apau, nice to meet you!

Thank you😊...Nice to meet you too!

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thank you...Greetings from Ghana...I'll like to be your friend...See ya😊🙌

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are great.

Hello, I'm Manu Ransford...Thank you very much..I'm pleased to meet a great person as you too!😊

Welcome @nana-apau :D Enjoy Steemit!

Thank You very much @warnas

Youre welcome :D

Welcome to a new world, and sure u'll be growth up. Happy steaming.
For support: steemitend.gif

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you very much @donkelly, It's an honour to have you see me as a positive person. I'm sure I will. Of course, I certainly will follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37