Sort:  

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @mhshadhin.

Thanks very much! U re a good man

interesting picture!
is it possible for a new member to join your climbing group ?

Thank Adele, Absolutely , this friday we will go to Golabdarre gathering, my telegram id is @majidnab603 , if you want please send pm for me😊

! thank you , wow this friday , Maybe i could join you with my friend :)

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thanks Lopez! I really hope become a success Steemian

Great post ! Iran should be a nice country to visit !

Absolutely Alket, Iran is really beautifull with 4 real seasons in year! But it have bad governer 😉

This is such a cool photograph! 😊

Thank u, lady artist☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71