Nalin Jena new born Steemian (Introduction Post)

Hello everyone I am Nalin. I am a 3d artist and educator from India. I have been doing art from my childhood. here is my pic.2.jpg
she is my sweet wife Anjali. It was Durga puja when we clicked that pic.

We don't have any child yet although my mother wants us to have a baby soon but I have my plan. I want to be well settled first. In my family I am the elder one and I have two younger brother. They are also married. My father is a retired school teacher. I love my father the most in this world. let me show you the recent pic.3.jpg
me, Bapa and Papu, my younger brother. and besides us to the left Nitu,Sudha and the little one Jiban. These are my nephew and niece.

From these two pics you can see one of my likes....the White Shirt:). My Hair style is the same for years, I don't understand what to do with it. Lets Introduce you with my brother Papu and Tapu. If you are guessing my name is lipu. you are right then. Here is the pic of Papu
7.jpg
Papu with his Cute son Gudu

Here is my youngest brother Tapu
4.jpg
Tapu with his little hero Rishi
Behind you can see my village home. so this my Family.

Let me tell you about myself a little bit. I am a shy person from my childhood. I don't talk too much. At a very young age I started doing art and clay modeling. Everybody was sure I will be an artist and that became true. I am a 3d artist doing game characters for various mobile and pc games. Now I am working as an game artist at Dhruva Interactive, Bangalore.
I am also an Udemy and Skillshare instructor.
5.jpg

I am a highly success conscious person. I love to watch and listen Jim Rohn. I read a lot of books on personal finance and success, goal setting. My favorites books are Rich Dad Poor Dad, Think and Grow Rich, The Richest Man in Babylon, Goals! by Brain Tracy. In this stage of my life I am trying to earn more, Invest more and my ultimate goal is finding financial Independence in future. so thank you for reading my story.

with Love,
Nalin

Sort:  

Hello Nalin & welcome to steemit. this is the great social media network
keep it up best of luck for the next time.Support others by voting then people upvote you and still commenting on new posts.
also cheak my blogs at @citiesfacts
contact me on:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/iamalibinsaeed
twitter: https://twitter.com/iamalibinsaeed
facebook: https://facebook.com/iamalibinsaeed
offical Email:
[email protected]
subscribe me on :
youtube: https://www.youtube.com/AliBinSaeed
dtube:


dailymotion: https://dailymotion.com/alibinsaeed
Love from Pakistan Byeeeeeeeee

Thank you Dear.

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

You are welcome keep up the good work see you around

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42