My first week in Steemit was really awsome.

Hey guys. Around a week ago I created my profile in Steemit and wrote a few post. I check for it, after I hearing about it from friend and when I did my research, I decided to register. For one week, I have over 150 followers and a few post with satisfactory interest. How's awsome is that? I really like this Community and I will continue to be part of it. I hope to enjoy my posts. :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

welcome to the Community, @Nakedchef89! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me .

Hello @nakedchef89. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice to meet you, David ;)

Thats awesome :) Mine was also great! milky

Welcome to Steemit, @nakedchef89!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

I really enjoy it :)

Welcome to Steemit @nakedchef89!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Is great to know your first week was awesome.
Hope you enjoy your stay here.
Steem Big.

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Nakedchef89 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41