Hello Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone, I'm Odinaka but you can call me Nakas.

I reside in Abuja, Nigeria. I'm going to be 21 in February and I'm the first of 4 children. I'm a Medical Laboratory Scientist who would love to venture into creative arts and events planning. I'm also a Christian. I heard about steemit from @fisteganos and I was quite excited about it.

I love talking (mostly to my friends and of course, myself) and I'm still learning to transform all that talking to writing. I write about life situations, experiences, thoughts and the likes, more like expression. I love music and I love singing but I don't have that Adele voice yet. I plan on taking voice training classes and who knows? I might just sing better than she does (Lol, hopefully). I don't like going out, except with a close friend and yea, you guessed that already, I'm an introvert.

Best food: Beans and plantain or Yam
Favorite snack: Meat pies and samosas
If I were to collect a clothing item or accessory, it'll be shoes
Guilty Pleasure: Cheesy love stories

Hopefully, I get to learn a lot here and share too.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @nakas I am also an Abuja steemian, hope to meetup soon.

Oh that's nice. Hopefully. Thanks :)

Hey hey! I’m so excited you finally took this step and I hope you get comfortable real soon so we can see the face behind these beautiful words 😉

Welcome to Steemit! 💪🏽

Lol, Thanks. About the picture, soon enough.

Welcome to steemit guy...more ink to your pen @nakas

Thanks. I just realized I didn't state if I was male or female. I'm female actually :)

Hey, seems like your my next door neighbor... Lol! Not literally.

I reside in Abuja too...
Welcome to Steemit

Lol, Thanks!

Hey @nakas. How are you mate. Hope you will be fine. You will learn very quickly in the steemit community.

I'm good. Thank you for the welcome and yeah I know I will :)

You are welcome . Quite unusual to see a lady pick beans as best food.

That,alone, just won my heart . You will have the best of times here ... #soar

Aww, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87