You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Dashie. I teach lucid dreaming, got married in a grocery store, and live in a van with my spouse.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is amazing!!! You teach lucid dreaming!!! I love that! People think I am crazy when I talk about it, they think it's not possible and that I am telling lies, I learned to lucid dream when I was 14! or maybe 13! I t was a little difficut at first but I get used to it and now I am always have lucid dreams, always!!! No matter the time I go to bed, In fact sometimes I feel I am living two lifes! I am so curious! I want to know if the process that you teach is the same that I used to use to have those dreams...I will definitely follow you. I am amazed. My friends don't know anything about lucid dreams. They even look at me weird if I mention that I have a lucid dream.

Welcome.. I am new too... I am amazed!

N’oubliez pas de m’écrire!

Sort:  

Thanks Nakary! When people tell you it's not possible you can tell them that it was proven possible way back in 1975 by Keith Hearne. Since then it's been studied by scientist and is recognized as a real phenomenon. That's so awesome that you lucid dream every night!

I am so excited I am going to read about it. I am writting a book about dreams but I have never studied dreams and it is so cool that there are people teaching lucid dreaming. I would like to read a post about that in the future. If you want to talk a little more about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43