Hello there! Hola!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, I’m new here.
This is me and my niece.
941099_10206529315206531_1973883764153547805_n.jpg
My name is Nakary and I really don’t know what to say about me.

I suppose I might say I am a dreamer, I live in my mind most the time, I like to learn languages, I am learning French and Italian by myself. I am improving my English so I am excited for all the things I’m going to read here. I’m a little scared about writing because I am not used to it… I mean I do write and I love writing. I write a lot but never with a purpose. I didn’t study how to write in a formal way. It was just a hobby, my favorite hobby… in fact I think writing is the only thing I can do for hours without getting bored. Well, I hope we can share a great time together. 

Now, I’m going to my native language and I am not going to translate this information. In fact I do not know what I’m going to write in Spanish.
Hola. ¿Cómo están? Mi nombre es Nakary y soy nueva en esto, todavía estoy aprendiendo de cómo postear, cómo es la cosa. He leído algunas cosas y me emociona ver que disfrutare leyendo.
Todavía no tengo idea que voy a compartir con ustedes, hay muchas cosas que he escrito pero siento un poco de timidez cuando me imagino publicándolas. Siempre he amado escribir, cuando era adolescente solía llenar cuadernos enteros con las cosas que escribía, y tenía que comprarme nuevos con bastante frecuencia, el mejor regalo era un cuaderno. Cada vez que salía con mi mamá le hacía ojitos para uno nuevo. Ahora existen las computadoras y bueno, vaya ahorro.
Ahora, escribir nunca fue un proceso estudiado, no he investigado nunca nada al respecto, a pesar que mi madre a ver que me gustaba, me recomendaba libros e incluso regalaba libros sobre la escritura, como escribir un libro o una novela… Lo mío consistía en vaciarme. Es como si dentro de mi cabeza hay una aglomeración de pensamientos y son muchos, de manera que no hay espacio para todos ellos, están apretados y necesitan salir, entonces la escritura es la manera de dejarlos ir y despejar mi mente.

¿Qué tal ustedes? ¿Solían escribir mucho antes de llegar aquí? ¿Han estudiado la escritura en cierto modo? ¿Qué les gusta escribir? ¿Cómo se sintieron la primera vez que llegaron a esta página? ¿Sintieron timidez de publicar como yo? Espero sus respuestas. También quiero conocerlos.

N’oubliez pas de m’écrire!
Nakary JJ.

Sort:  

Hello Nakary. I enjoyed the way how you introduced yourself. This place is excellent for practicing the languages that you are learning by yourself. I know that grammar in a foreing language seems a little bit complicated but I am sure that here you will improve your languages and you will read and write articles in English, French and Italian without problems :)

Thank you so much! You're kind. I hope I can do that... to read and write in English, French and Italian.
I writing a post in English but I am a little nervous, this comment make me feel better.

Hiya, and welcome. It may be slow at first, but have a browse and see what you like and you're sure to have a great time : )

your welcome (and keep up the dual language posts, it literally doubles your votes and followers)

Okay thanks! I am going to do it.

Welcome to the community! So excited to see more from you!

Thanks! I am excited too...

¡Bienvenida!, llegaste al lugar correcto, donde escribir y leer es la orden. Te va a encantar.
Estaré muy contenta de seguir leyéndote. ¡Adelante!

Welcome @nakary. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@eddy2cul and like my posts. I'll do the same ☺

Sure Eddy! I will read you!

hi i am also new in steemit, congratulations to join for you @nakary warm regards from me, visit endatu if you want to learn some article 😁👍

Thanks!!!

Congratulations @nakary, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Loading...

Weeeeellcoolomeee!! :D

Welcome!
I hope you enjoy it here and improve your English and writing ;)
Cheers!

Thank you! You're kind. I hope the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48