introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Friends Steemit...Greetings for best friend steemit everything.....
I will introduce myself that where I am is new comer in steemit So please
advice to best friend everything.
image
My name Zaurun naja,Commonly called Naja And there are also call boa, I Live in the City of lhokseumawe in aceh.For a study I'm studying S1 at the high School of economics Lhokseumawe which is now entering the sixth semester.For my majors take Accounting.
image
My hobby fairly a lot of of them are sports like play football,
volley ball,traveling Given In the area of Lhokseumawe has a lot of interesting places and I am very fond of visiting the place, indeed, yet all I could visit but I am always there
the desire to find a place just the latest. Both in Aceh and outside aceh.

The beginning of the story I know steemit of my friends and I want to share a story of my experiences and photos of me through the steemit, so I made the decision to join this community... Thus my introduction... And I apologize if there are words wrong,,,

steemit keep jaya.....

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit Zaurun naja!

DQmY1MYpY8yikhnP9Qpyp873xECTVKnYRAD7tuZFfjM4AqV.gif

Yes
Thaks zirar😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28