Self Obsessed.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

One would think one would caution themselves before posting such an irretrievable Label as a introduction to ones others.

Hell O, and here we go, I love the idea of Steemit.com, and i am looking forward to this strange new type of being.
One can only wonder at the marvel of the others who participate in our spiral into life and its discharge of energy, giving each such beautiful potential to become the lover, the mother, the sister, the brother, the sun, the moon, and for the dance! to end, to soon.me.jpg
May we all become sweeter for "it", this filtered raw existence of our lives.
Have the greatest life ever.
Warmest Regards
Naive.

Sort:  

beautifully said. I look forward to hearing more from you. I am also new to the table, though not yet ready to introduce myself.

Thanks for your comment Lahvista. I look forward to reading your introduction, i am sure it will be well recieved :)

You got a 0.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jimjam1210!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50