Introduce. I'm Naisha. I'm the mother of two children and I will keep trying to be a special mother for my two children

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

images.jpeg

Hello .. Introduce, I'm a woman from Dumai City Riau Province Indonesia. My name is Naisha, but my friends call me aisha.

I am the mother of 2 children. My first child is now 4 years old and my second child is 2 years old. I am happy to have them both.

Many things I learned from them. They keep me passionate. I hope they become sterile

IMG_20180130_235342.jpg

I am not a special woman, have no position and rank, I have no permanent job, but I will keep trying to be a special mother for my two children.

During this time, to get the needs of my children, I sell on the internet. Sometimes I also sell cakes to the buyer. Whatever I am for my children to be happy

I really like the meatball noodles. And my two kids also love the meatball noodles. Sometimes, at the request of my two children, I make a meatball noodle at home. In addition to meatball noodles, the three of us also like the crunchy food.

IMG_20180130_204103.jpg

I registered in steemit January 2018 but after registration of my account was accepted, I have not done any activity. So far I have only read articles written by other steemians.

I have not dared to write anything in steemit. I am very afraid if my post is not accepted and not read by other steemian. However, after I read many articles in steemit, I ventured to write in steemit. And this is my first post.

IMG_20180130_235559.jpg

Thank you for steemian who want to appreciate this post. I really hope the support of steemian for this post to be the first post and not the last post.

Sort:  

Welcome Naisha.

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

Thanks @kenzycrazy. I need your support

Hi @naisha welcome to steemit. I'm glad you joined in steemit. May you produce good works. One upvote for you from me

Thanks you @revitarahim. I hope you educate me in steemit. Be can a family

Hello, welcome to steemit, I wish you luck !!!

Thank @pinerloco. Thank for your attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32