My story

Hi, this is my story.

My name is Nairoby, my grandma and my mom was had crazy for names of countries and cities and I was a victim of them.

I am daughter, sister, mother of two children, wife and executive. I’m also Venezuelan and like many here I believe that my country is the best in the world, because we have paradise beaches, desert, Amazon jungle, snowy mountains, the Angel Fall the highest waterfalls of the world, anyway it is a magical place to live. My city Puerto La Cruz, it is on the shore of the Caribbean Sea, every day I can saw de beautiful beach in the way to my job and when I'm much stressed I go for a walk and stop at a nearby covered terrace to enjoy the tranquility of the sea. It is a wonderful and liberating sensation.
1427555191869.jpg

IMG-20140729-00193.jpg

I grew up surviving 4 older sisters, I can assure you that it was a training that would not envy the military, there was always someone of higher rank wanting to bother me, but today I have no doubt that it served to prepare me in the life, but that is another subject that I will surely tell later.

I have always considered myself the black sheep of my family; I never fit well between them, which have turned me into a pariah, as far as my family is concerned. Although I admit that I esteem them too much, I consider that blood ties have nothing to do with feelings and being family is not a guarantee that people get along.

I have a natural talent for sarcasm, believe me sometimes I feel afraid of how well I am given, even when it comes to an uncomfortable truth.

I am a professional administrator although I have dedicated myself to the area of human talent management and for a personal project (that’s an experiment / challenge). I currently work as General Coordinator in an initial education school. Believe me this experience has been intense, has required physical, mental and emotional above all. At the beginning I did not know what was to come; now I describe it as a roller coaster.

There I met @FrancisBejarano whom I consider a great friend and ally; she told me about Steemit and I did not hesitate to sign up, I think it's an excellent opportunity for free expression and even cathartic, especially in this chaotic world that has so many beautiful nuances.

There are many things I want to tell you. I hope you read me soon.
IMG-20140719-00163.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Say something sarcastic.

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nairobym77 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49