My Introductory Post

IMG_20180219_122122.jpg
I was intrigued when I heard about Steemit. Like how you can share your intellect,be creative about it,for free AND profit! Say What??!!
I found Steemit through the recruitment scheme of @Antigen revolution,led by @antigenx, @brightfame, @lorenzo1420, @joagawu, @sammyswt,@evarich.

Now about moi:
My name is Tejiri Agada,currently studying Dentistry in Nigeria which is challenging.
I have 4 siblings and both my parents are Pharmacists(I don't think i ever bought any drug with my money).
I am nerdy and something I find interesting is that I hardly forget the face of someone I have met!

My Hobbies Include:
Reading historical fiction
watching Korean dramas,
listening to music,
watching YouTube videos
Googling celebrities.

Stuff I hate
-When you don't pronounce my name correctly
-Being cheated at the market,
-When NEPA takes Light(I mean when the electricity goes off for no reason),
-The fact that Lee Min Ho(that guy in City Hunter)has a girlfriend.

Core values
Determination,
Honesty,
To be kind to everyone I meet.
#EncourageSomeoneToday

Life Statement
To remember that nothing in this life is do or die!
To be the change I seek especially in Nigeria#WomanInTheMirror
To experience the world through music.
To be a strong-ass Woman.

So basically I plan to navigate the world of Steemit as I share my thoughts and my day to day life experiences so please stick around!!
One Day at a Time
Cheers!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you.

Nice to meet you too,thanks a lot

Welcome on board
Glad you made it here....
Steemit is an amazing community

Thank you so much!

Welcome! What a great introduction! Did your parents inspire you to go into Dentistry?

Thanks a lot!
Yes I was inspired by them since they are both in the health profession

Hi and welcome @naina1234 I hope your time on steemit proves to be happy and successful one. I too like you love googling celebrities. I get so curious about how the rich and famous live their lives. Who knows maybe in the future I may end up googling YOU heres to your success. Take care @racykacy

Thank you very much!
Yeah me too!

Your welcome

Welcome to the Steemit community. @naina1234

Glad to be here!

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

@naina1234 welcome naina , so good to have you on board. Remember to safe guard your password. Watch, learn, interact and keep steeming on the steemit blockchain.

We got your back
@antigenx

Thanks a lot!

Welcome to steemit

welcome on board sweetheart, it's wonderful to have a new member of our family here, I know you will do so well here.Lemme guess, you had to use 1234 because all other ones were taken right? I had a similar challenge too, that was why I chose @steemcenturion 😁😂😂 Remain blessed @naina1234.

Thank you!!
That's true all the other usernames were taken😁
Glad to be a part of the family!!

Nice to have you hear sweetheart.

Congratulations @naina1234! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63