Comptia Security+ Certified

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

C12FD1E9-4389-4450-A776-7DDF836B1DBC.jpeg
Today i got myself a Comptia security+ certificate, the exam was a little hard, had a short time for preparation and study, lots of materials, but succeeded.
Looking forward for the advanced certificate .
I encourage everyone involved in IT to study well for it and try his shot.
✌️
#comptia #introduce #introduceyourself #steemit #technology #comptia #IT #security

Sort:  

Congrats! That's awesome! I studied in that direction, but I looked at the types of jobs I could get with my cert and decided against taking the test.

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45